Library Board

Board of Trustees


President: Etta Robinson      |     ettar@ncplibrary.org


Vice President: Alecia Boddie      |     aleciab@ncplibrary.org

Secretary: Zera Dickerson

Herbert Handy      |     herberth@ncplibrary.org

Caroline Harrington      |     carolineh@ncplibrary.org

Lillie Joplin      |     lilliej@ncplibrary.org

Robert Runnels      |     robertr@ncplibrary.org