Trustees

Board of Trustees

Contact Information


President: Etta Robinson    |   ettar@ncplibrary.org


Vice President:    |   


Secretary: Zera A. Dickerson    |   zerad@ncplibrary.org


Treasurer: Vance Wyatt    |   vancew@ncplibrary.org

 

Herbert Handy    |   herberth@ncplibrary.org

Caroline Harrington    |   carolineh@ncplibrary.org

Daniel Hartman    |   danielh@ncplibrary.org

Lillie Joplin    |   lilliej@ncplibrary.org

Robert Runnels    |   robertr@ncplibrary.org