Trustees

Board of Trustees

Contact Information


President: Etta Robinson      |     ettar@ncplibrary.org


Vice President: Caroline Harrington      |     carolineh@ncplibrary.org


Secretary: Lillie Joplin     |     lilliej@ncplibrary.org


Treasurer: Ramona Harvey     |      ramonah@ncplibrary.org

 

Jeanette Allen               |              jeanettea@ncplibrary.org

Lawrence Brown           |              lawrenceb@ncplibrary.org

Herbert Handy              |              herberth@ncplibrary.org

Edward Houston           |             edwardh@ncplibrary.org

Robert Runnels             |             robertr@ncplibrary.org