Trustees

Board of Trustees

Contact Information


President: Etta Robinson                       ettar@ncplibrary.org

Vice President: Caroline Harrington      carolineh@ncplibrary.org

Sebastian Rodriguez                             sebastianr@ncplibrary.org

Lawrence Brown                                   lawrenceb@ncplibrary.org

Edward Houston                                   edwardh@ncplibrary.org

Peter Villanueva                                   peterv@ncplibrary.org

Jeanette Allen                                       jeanettea@ncplibrary.org